Sean O'Riordain and Associates
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
28 November 2022 to 25 January 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Sean O'Riordain and Associates
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 80000000, CPV 80500000, CPV 80510000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Clare County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Sean O'Riordain and Associates
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationEnvironmentIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 25 January 2023
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR THE LOCAL AUTHORITY CLIMATE ACTION TRAINING PROGRAMME
Tipperary County Council · 25 January 2023
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Local Economic and Community Plan (LECP) County Clare
Clare County Council · 28 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79411000CPV 79411100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sean O'Riordain and Associates in our captured dataset.
- Clare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80521000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8052100076.5/ 100 - Provision of an Environmental Education Course
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80540000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8054000076.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sean O'Riordain and Associates's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sean O'Riordain and Associates.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.