SDD Workshop Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€1.7M
Sectors
3
Award range
2 October 2022 to 30 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch SDD Workshop Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- SDD Workshop Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 30 June 2026
Awards captured (5)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Use Redevelopment Project at J.D. Daly’s, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick
Limerick City and County Council · 21 May 2026
€120k100k-500kCPV 71220000CPV 45212350
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Lot 1 - Architect (Design Team Lead). St Joseph Street 3 no 1 Bed units, in a single structure end of terrace, to match existing terraced units, St Joseph Street Limerick Design Consultancy Services
Limerick City and County Council · 14 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 71200000Grade 3 Conservation Architect-led Integrated Design Team Consultancy Services for Conservation and Mixed-Use Redevelopment Project at J.D. Daly’s, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick
Limerick City and County Council · 6 February 2026
€100kCPV 45212350CPV 71220000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Scoil Naomh Michael, Inchinaleega, Sneem, Co. Kerry
St Michael’s National School (Sneem NS) · 2 October 2022
€1.5MCPV 71220000CPV 71221000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SDD Workshop Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council4 awards€260k
- St Michael’s National School (Sneem NS)1 award€1.5M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- FCC/364/26 – Design and Build of 21nr units and associated site works at Fortlawn Estate, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 for Fingal County Council
2 shared CPV code(s): 71220000, 71324000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71220000CPV 7132400056.7/ 100 - MiniComp for Architectural services Drawn from a Existing Zone B enabling Framework for “Renovation/Refurbishment and fit-out of a light industrial unit for the decant of non-acute from the UHG Campu
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000, 71240000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 7124000055.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching SDD Workshop Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SDD Workshop Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.