Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
19 March 2019 to 4 July 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 80000000, CPV 80500000, CPV 80300000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 July 2023
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Digital IC Test CPD training module
MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet · 4 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023 to 2027 Main TNP
Next Level Skillnet · 24 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023-27 Soft Skills
Next Level Skillnet · 24 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000Test and Measurement CPD Module
MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet · 24 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80510000CPV 8051100Delivery of Certified Training Programme in Supply Chain Management
BioPharmaChem Skillnet · 22 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 79632000Development and Delivery of the Certificate Programme in Supervisory Management for the Medical Technology and Engineering Sectors
Irish Medtech Skillnet · 19 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000
Previewing 2 of 6 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 6 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre in our captured dataset.
- MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet2 awardsNot disclosed
- Next Level Skillnet2 awardsNot disclosed
- BioPharmaChem Skillnet1 awardNot disclosed
- Irish Medtech Skillnet1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tender for the Provision of Democracy education for the Adult and Community Education sector
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8040000068.5/ 100 - GRETB Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Contracted Training in Eleven Lots
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000, 80400000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80300000CPV 8040000068.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.