Retirement Life Limited
CRO legal name: RETIREMENT LIFE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
15 November 2022 – 15 November 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Retirement Life Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- RETIREMENT LIFE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 613005
- Registered address
- TERMONCARRAGH, BELMULLET, MAYO, F26PA61, IRELAND, F26PA61
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 15 November 2022
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Staff Learning and Development Services - Multi Operator Framework Agreements over 7 Lots
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 15 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80420000CPV 79632000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Retirement Life Limited in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000061.4/ 100 - Higher Diploma Programme in Intellectual Disability Nursing for Registered Nurses
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000057.5/ 100 - Provision of TUS Representative Offices in South Asia and Middle East, Africa, and Malaysia and Southeast Asia
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8000000057.5/ 100 - Artic
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000055.8/ 100 - Business, Administration Skills, Financial Services Skills, Management Skills
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000054.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Retirement Life Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile