Process Networks Ltd
CRO legal name: PROCESS NETWORKS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
23 July 2021 – 23 July 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Process Networks Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PROCESS NETWORKS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 610969
- Registered address
- Unit J1, Swords Business Park, Swords, DUBLIN, K67F793, Ireland, K67F793
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentHealthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 July 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
RFT 12/21 – Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Carbon Dioxide Monitors for Centralised Data Monitoring to Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Letterkenny Institute of Technology · 23 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 33195100CPV 9073170
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Process Networks Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Letterkenny Institute of Technology1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tender for a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Medical Equipment, Supplies and Associated/Related Services for Healthcare Training for Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - IBTS Cleaning tender (2 lots) GMP and Non GMP
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - The provision of Topographical Survey and Civil Design a Hydrological and Flood risk assessment and a Drainage impact plan at Whites Marsh Clonakilty
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - 2026 49 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Healthcare Equipment
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Paediatric Cardiac Ultrasound for NCHI
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Process Networks Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile