Precision Construction Limited
CRO legal name: PRECISION CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€3.1M
Sectors
1
Award range
3 November 2023 – 15 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Precision Construction Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PRECISION CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 234884
- Registered address
- UNIT 3B SANTRY AVENUE, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SANTRY AVENUE DUBLIN 9, DUBLIN 9, DUBLIN
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 15 June 2026
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
9651 (7774-40) NGT – Pole Validator Installation Works Package 2
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 15 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Landscape/Minor Civils Contractors in 2 Lots with initial contracts for Lot 1 and Lot 2
Dublin City Council · 3 November 2023
€3.1MCPV 45000000CPV 45112700
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Precision Construction Limited in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€3.1M
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45200000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100 - Refurbishment and Extension of New Ross Library
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000065.5/ 100 - 19-124 St Mary's National School, Bishophscourt, Ballygunner, Waterford.
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000062.5/ 100 - Cahir Market House Business Centre Phase 2
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000062.5/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000061.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Precision Construction Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- Bidvest Noonan1 shared segment
- Bracegrade Limited1 shared segment
- Brehon Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- BridgeformSame notice1 shared segment
- Cairn ConstructionSame notice1 shared segment
- Circet Networks Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile