Power Transformative Engineering Ltd
CRO legal name: POWER TRANSFORMATIVE ENGINEERING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€400k
Sectors
2
Award range
22 September 2020 to 4 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Power Transformative Engineering Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- POWER TRANSFORMATIVE ENGINEERING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 677263
- Registered address
- Tobernabrone, Piltown, KILKENNY, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironment
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 March 2025
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tipperary Co Co Creation of a Framework and Schedule of Rates for Bridge Maintenance 2025
Tipperary County Council · 4 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45221111CPV 45221112WCCC24 262 St. Saviour's National School, Ballybeg, Waterford - Safe Routes to School Scheme
Waterford City and County Council · 29 April 2024
€150kCPV 45232451CPV 45233120Passage East Slipway and Pier Repairs 2023
Waterford City and County Council · 21 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000WCCC 22/375 Boatstrand Harbour Refurbishment Work
Waterford City and County Council · 1 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Improvement works to Tramore Pier involving structural strengthening to base and face of concrete structure and new ladders and steps and overslabbing on a proportion of existing pier slab
Waterford City and County Council · 20 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45244000CPV 4524410Concrete Footpaths and Road Resurfacing - Waterford City
Waterford City and County Council · 18 February 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45233140CPV 45233253Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Active Travel & Associated Works 2022
Tipperary County Council · 24 December 2021
€250kCPV 45200000CPV 4522000WCCC 21/386 Cheekpoint Pier Repairs Contract
Waterford City and County Council · 28 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45244000CPV 45200000Mens slip storm wall retaining wall repairs, Tramore, Co. Waterford.
Waterford City and County Council · 22 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45244000CPV 45200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Power Transformative Engineering Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Waterford City and County Council7 awards€150k
- Tipperary County Council2 awards€250k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Shesknan Bridge Works
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4522000072.5/ 100 - ESB Enabling Works Delivery at IDA Dundalk Science and Technology Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 4500000064.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Power Transformative Engineering Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Power Transformative Engineering Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Marlhill construction Services Ltd2 shared segments
- Roadstone Limited2 shared segments
- Tony Kirwan Civil EngineeringSame notice2 shared segments
- TRIUR Construction LimitedSame notice2 shared segments
- Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd1 shared segment
- Caharclough Tarmacadam Ltd1 shared segment
- Clonmel Waste Disposal Ltd.1 shared segment
- Conor Phelan Construction Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.