PJ Treacy and Sons
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€6.4M
Sectors
1
Award range
27 April 2018 to 6 October 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch PJ Treacy and Sons
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- PJ Treacy and Sons
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 6 October 2023
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2300219 - RFT for the Construction Works of the Shannon Pot Discovery Centre and Cavan Burren Park, Co. Cavan
Cavan County Council · 6 October 2023
€6.4MCPV 45112700CPV 45112711Construction of New Fire Station & Associated Siteworks at Ballybay, Co. Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 22 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Cranmore Regeneration - Demolition of 4no. terraced houses, construction of 4no. new detached houses and pedestrian/cycleway link at 31 to 34 Joe McDonnell Drive and Chapel Hill, Sligo
Sligo County Council · 15 December 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45220000CPV 45230000Business Enterprise and Technology Centre
Monaghan County Council · 3 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Redevelopment and Refurbishment of Glenview Halting Site, Ash Lane Sligo
Sligo County Council · 22 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Renewal of 16 Number 3 Storey Dwellings at Latlorcan, Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 27 April 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to PJ Treacy and Sons in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
- Sligo County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Cavan County Council1 award€6.4M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000077.5/ 100 - Sport Ireland Minor Capital Works Multiparty Framework - Call off Competition for Lot 2 Lot 2 Civil Engineering Works
3 shared CPV code(s): 45200000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45200000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000076.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching PJ Treacy and Sons's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of PJ Treacy and Sons.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.