PINNACLE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
2 November 2022 – 2 November 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch PINNACLE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PINNACLE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 2 November 2022
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
The development of a local PEACEPLUS Action Plan for Sligo PEACEPLUS Programme
Sligo County Council · 2 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 73210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to PINNACLE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED in our captured dataset.
- Sligo County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Energy Spatial Planning and Support Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 73220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7322000050.5/ 100 - Provision of Innovation services 536
2 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73210000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 73000000CPV 7321000049.2/ 100 - RTÉ Audience Data and Consumer Intelligence Partnership
2 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73210000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 73000000CPV 7321000049.2/ 100 - Pre-award proposal development services
1 shared CPV code(s): 73000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7300000049.2/ 100 - 2026/021 Single Party Framework For The Design And Delivery Of Offshore Wind Supply Chain Acceleration Programme
1 shared CPV code(s): 73000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7300000045.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of PINNACLE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile