PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
1 September 2020 to 12 October 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45210000, CPV 45211350, CPV 45212000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Crinkle Sports and Recreation Centre CLG |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironment
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 12 October 2022
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Investigation and enabling works to proposed refurbishment of The Fiesta Hall, Kilcormac, as Green HQ for Offaly Local Development Company
Offaly Local Development Company CLG · 12 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Re roofing of the handball building at crinkle Sports & Recreation Centre
Crinkle Sports and Recreation Centre CLG · 1 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45211350
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Crinkle Sports and Recreation Centre CLG1 awardNot disclosed
- Offaly Local Development Company CLG1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Design and Construction of Stapolin Square Phase 2 Housing Development (Pro421)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45211350; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45210000CPV 4521135060.5/ 100 - Munster Technological University (MTU) High Performance Indoor Athletics Centre (HPAC) at Bishopstown Campus, Cork.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45212000, 45212200; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45212000CPV 4521220059.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of PatrickMcIntyre and Sons Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.