Patrick McCaffrey and Sons Ltd
CRO legal name: PATRICK MCCAFFREY AND SONS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€333k
Sectors
1
Award range
6 October 2016 to 1 March 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Patrick McCaffrey and Sons Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- PATRICK MCCAFFREY AND SONS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 489758
- Registered address
- BALLYMAGROARTY, CO. DONEGAL., BALLINTRA, DONEGAL, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 1 March 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
North Leitrim Area Bituminous Macadam Pavement Schemes 2024 Contract No 1
Leitrim County Council · 1 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 44113800CPV 45000000LCC North Leitrim Area Bituminous Macadam Pavement Schemes 2024 Contract 2
Leitrim County Council · 1 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 44113800CPV 45000000Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local Roads
Roscommon County Council · 4 February 2024
€333kCPV 45233220South Leitrim Overlays 2020 - South Leitrim Area Non-National Bituminous Macadam Overlay Works 2020
Leitrim County Council · 9 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000N15 Coneyburrow Haw Pavement Strengthening and associated minor works
Donegal County Council · 6 October 2016
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Patrick McCaffrey and Sons Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Leitrim County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
- Roscommon County Council1 award€333k
- Donegal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Arklow Flood Relief Scheme - Main Works Contract
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000; construction sector match
CPV 45000000CPV 4520000054.2/ 100 - ESB Enabling Works Delivery at IDA Dundalk Science and Technology Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 4500000054.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Patrick McCaffrey and Sons Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Patrick McCaffrey and Sons Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- harrington concrete and quarriesSame notice2 shared segments
- Roadstone LimitedSame notice2 shared segments
- Archaeological Management Solutions1 shared segment
- Coffey Construction Ltd.1 shared segment
- Colas Contracting LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Coolsivna Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Elliott Properties Ltd1 shared segment
- Fablab Manorhamilton1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.