pat coyne
CRO legal name: PAT COYNE TYRES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
12 July 2024 to 12 July 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch pat coyne
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- PAT COYNE TYRES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 190983
- Registered address
- PHILIP WHITE TYRES, MULDRUMMAN, CASTLEBLAYNEY CO. MONAGHAN, CASTLEBLAYNEY, MONAGHAN, A75PN29, A75PN29
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 12 July 2024
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of stock proof fencing within Connemara National Park
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 12 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 03000000CPV 45000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to pat coyne in our captured dataset.
- Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Tree planting - DZ scheme Cleveragh Regional Park Biodiversity and Nature Restoration Project
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; environment sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000055.8/ 100 - CFT 4019 - Single Operator Framework for Refurbishment of Occupied / Vacant Dwellings and Associated Minor Works for South Dublin County Council (5 Lots)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 50000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 5000000053.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching pat coyne's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of pat coyne.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.