P Rooney Roofing Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€4.4M
Sectors
2
Award range
15 January 2019 to 14 August 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
P Rooney Roofing Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €4.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45261900, CPV 45214300, CPV 45000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- P Rooney Roofing Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 14 August 2022
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Minor Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 14 August 2022
€3.6MCPV 45000000CPV 45211350Historic Timber Window Repair - Roofing works for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 13 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45261000CPV 45261900Ussher Podium Refurbishment Works for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 11 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45214300CPV 45261210Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Roofing Contractors Framework Agreement
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 15 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44112400CPV 44112410
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to P Rooney Roofing Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin4 awards€3.6M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Minor Building Works Contractors framework for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
3 shared CPV code(s): 45214300, 45214400, 45261900; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45214300CPV 45214400CPV 4526190062.5/ 100 - Arklow Flood Relief Scheme - Main Works Contract
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000055.6/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching P Rooney Roofing Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of P Rooney Roofing Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.