NOONAN Services Group Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
7 February 2014 – 9 June 2017
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch NOONAN Services Group Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- NOONAN Services Group Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 9 June 2017
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Integrated Facilities Management
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 9 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 50000000CPV 79993100Security (Guarding) Services
Munster Technological University · 29 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79710000CPV 7971000Monitoring Assistance for the Water Framework Directive
Environmental Protection Agency · 12 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 90700000CPV 9071150Technical Enforcement Support Framework – Emissions Trading, Chemicals and Producer Responsibility
Environmental Protection Agency · 7 February 2014
Not disclosedCPV 71730000CPV 90711500
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to NOONAN Services Group Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Environmental Protection Agency2 awardsNot disclosed
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
- Munster Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
2 shared CPV code(s): 50000000, 79993100; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50000000CPV 7999310059.2/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
2 shared CPV code(s): 50000000, 79993100; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50000000CPV 7999310059.2/ 100 - Plumbing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000047.2/ 100 - Dublin and Leinster
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000046.1/ 100 - CFT 4003 - Chemical graffiti removal from block and stone-faced walls, and other specialist graffiti removal for 12 months with the option of proceeding with 12 months x3 (4 years in total)
1 shared CPV code(s): 90900000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 9090000044.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of NOONAN Services Group Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile