Monanore Construction Ltd
CRO legal name: MONANORE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
15 June 2022 – 15 June 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Monanore Construction Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MONANORE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 710644
- Registered address
- Monanore, Toomevara, Nenagh, TIPPERARY, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 15 June 2022
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Holy Family National School, Templetuohy, Thurles, Co. Tipperary – Special Needs Facilities / Universal Access together with Associated Works
Holy Family National School (Templetuohy) · 15 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Monanore Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Holy Family National School (Templetuohy)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- St Tiernan's Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000072.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000072.5/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000072.5/ 100 - Finglas Primary Care Centre
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000072.5/ 100 - Building Refurbishment, Burkes, Lane, Athenry
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000072.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Monanore Construction Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile