MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
21 June 2017 to 14 September 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 39531000, CPV 3953100, CPV 45000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: IDA Ireland |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 14 September 2021
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
To refit the and install a mechanical system in our regional office.
IDA Ireland · 14 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Replacement of floor finishes at Bailey Allen Hall, NUI Galway
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 21 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 39531000CPV 3953100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd in our captured dataset.
- IDA Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000052.5/ 100 - Curlew Road Helthcare Campus, Drimnagh, Dublin 12
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000052.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MJ Conroy and Sons Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.