Skip to main content

Minogue and Associates

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

3

Total disclosed value

€60k

Sectors

2

Award range

1 July 2019 – 11 July 2025

View full awards dataset for Minogue and Associates

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Minogue and Associates

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Minogue and Associates
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€25k–€100k
Last captured award
11 July 2025

Awards captured (3)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Planning Reports for the purposes of Appropriate Assessment (AA) and Strategic Environmental Appraisal (SEA)

    Mayo County Council · 11 July 2025

    €60kCPV 71240000CPV 71410000
  • TEN2300279 - Tender for the provision of Consultancy Services to prepare a Landscape Assessment for County Cavan - Re-Issue

    Cavan County Council · 10 October 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71240000CPV 71248000
  • Definition and Classification of Ireland’s Seascapes

    Marine Institute · 1 July 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 73112000CPV 90712300

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Minogue and Associates in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71240000CPV 73112000CPV 90712300CPV 73110000CPV 73210000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Minogue and Associates.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch