Skip to main content

Michael Gough

CRO legal name: MICHAEL GOUGH REFRIDGERATION LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

4

Total disclosed value

€113k

Sectors

8

Award range

26 May 2015 – 29 July 2023

This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.

View full awards dataset for Michael Gough

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Michael Gough

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
MICHAEL GOUGH REFRIDGERATION LIMITED
CRO company number
96023
Registered address
"WHITETHORN LODGE", CUMMEEN, CARRIGALINE CO. CORK., CORK, CORK
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
29 July 2023

Awards captured (4)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023

    €83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000
  • Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 8 June 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
  • Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring Programme

    Dublin City Council · 26 July 2019

    €29kCPV 15000000CPV 15100000
  • LEO Dublin City wishes to establish a panel for the provision of mentoring services

    Dublin City Council · 26 May 2015

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Michael Gough in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 80570000CPV 79998000CPV 80532000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Michael Gough.

Related on Tenderwatch