Michael Fitzpatrick Architects
CRO legal name: MICHAEL FITZPATRICK ARCHITECTS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€3.1M
Sectors
2
Award range
23 April 2019 – 5 September 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Michael Fitzpatrick Architects
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MICHAEL FITZPATRICK ARCHITECTS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 505030
- Registered address
- MAIN STREET, BUTLERS BRIDGE, CO. CAVAN, CAVAN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 5 September 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2500172 - RFT for Architect Led Design Team for proposed Construction Works Stages (ii) to (v) for Community Enterprise and Tourism Hub Belturbet, Co. Cavan for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 5 September 2025
€160kCPV 71000000CPV 71221000Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Architectural Consultancy Services for Refrigeration and Air Conditioning workshops at Cavan Further Education and Training Campus Dublin Road Co Cavan
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 13 March 2025
€1.1MCPV 71200000CPV 71220000RFT for an Architect led Design Team for proposed Construction Works Stages (ii) to (v) for a site at Ballyhaise Co Cavan and Stages (i) to (v) for a site at Belturbet Co Cavan
Cavan County Council · 25 February 2023
€225kCPV 71000000CPV 71221000Architectural Services - Monaghan Collegiate Roll No. 64830E Physical Education Hall
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 7 March 2021
€1.6MCPV 71311300CPV 71315200RFT for Cavan County Council for Architect Led Design Team for the proposed Construction Works Stages (i) to (v) of min 12 units at St Bridget's Terrace, Cavan Town
Cavan County Council · 9 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71221000RFT for Consultancy Services for proposed Construction Works for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 23 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71311000CPV 71311300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Michael Fitzpatrick Architects in our captured dataset.
- Cavan County Council4 awards€385k
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board2 awards€2.7M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Engineering Technical Consultancy Services for the Thurles Inner Relief Road
1 shared CPV code(s): 71311000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7131100064.2/ 100 - ER / TA Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7100000061.9/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Project Management Services for the proposed Office Fit-out for the National Treatment Purchase Fund.
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71221000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71000000CPV 7122100061.4/ 100 - Lot 1 Masterplan for the proposed Variation for the Limerick Development Plan
1 shared CPV code(s): 71250000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7125000061.1/ 100 - Engineering and Environmental Consultancy Services for Nenagh Flood Relief Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 71311000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7131100060.6/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Michael Fitzpatrick Architects.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Craftstudio Architecture2 shared segments
- KSN Project Management2 shared segments
- Ace Training Limited1 shared segment
- Agile Executives Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- BULLSEYE1 shared segment
- Carlingford Adventure Centre1 shared segment
- Centigo1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile