McKeon Stone Ltd
CRO legal name: MCKEON STONE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
20 December 2018 to 20 December 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
McKeon Stone Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#53144) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 34928400, CPV 79934000, CPV 39113300 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Dublin City Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MCKEON STONE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 53144
- Registered address
- BROCKLEY PARK, STRADBALLY, CO. LAOIS., CO LAOIS, LAOIS
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 20 December 2018
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Invitation to tender for the supply of Benches for Peace Park at Nicholas St, Dublin 8
Dublin City Council · 20 December 2018
Not disclosedCPV 34928400CPV 79934000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to McKeon Stone Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT 4012 – MPFA for Signage Design, and Procurement of signage manufacture and installation with an initial contract at County Hall and South Dublin County Council Libraries
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Four Multi Purpose Machinery Training Simulator Systems and Accompanying Licenses
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching McKeon Stone Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of McKeon Stone Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.