Skip to main content

Martannellie Property Limited

CRO legal name: MARTANNELLIE PROPERTY LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

16 June 2017 to 16 June 2017

View full awards dataset for Martannellie Property Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 366716PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Martannellie Property Limited

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#366716)
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45400000, CPV 45410000, CPV 45440000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: First Fortnight

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
MARTANNELLIE PROPERTY LIMITED
CRO company number
366716
Registered address
8 THE MALL, LUCAN, CO DUBLIN, Ireland
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Construction
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
16 June 2017

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Project involves; building render & paint, supply & fit bespoke sliding entrance door, supply and fit bespoke rear fire exit with security features

    First Fortnight · 16 June 2017

    Not disclosedCPV 45400000CPV 45410000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Martannellie Property Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45400000CPV 45410000CPV 45440000CPV 45442000CPV 45443000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Martannellie Property Limited's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Martannellie Property Limited.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch