Skip to main content

Make It So

CRO legal name: MAKE IT SO PRODUCTIVITY LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€110k

Sectors

1

Award range

1 August 2018 – 7 April 2025

View full awards dataset for Make It So

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Make It So

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
MAKE IT SO PRODUCTIVITY LIMITED
CRO company number
672866
Registered address
155 THE GROVE, SIMMONSTOWN, CELBRIDGE CO. KILDARE, CELBRIDGE, KILDARE, W23X256, IRELAND, W23X256
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Education
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
7 April 2025

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Mentoring and Related Services, Green for Business, Lean for Business, Digital for Business for Kildare County Council’s Local Enterprise Office

    Kildare County Council · 7 April 2025

    €110kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000
  • Local Enterprise Office Limerick Training, Mentoring & Other Services 2019/2020

    Limerick City and County Council · 1 August 2018

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80510000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Make It So in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80500000CPV 80521000CPV 80522000CPV 80000000CPV 80510000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Make It So.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch