Lemac Ltd
CRO legal name: LEMAC LIMITED
Lemac Ltd has won 2 Irish public contracts on record. No award value was published. Main buyer: Cork County Council. Latest award: 12 April 2021, from Cork County Council.
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
18 December 2018 to 12 April 2021
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Lemac Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Dissolved (#145241) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 44212100, CPV 45221100, CPV 45221110 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cork County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- LEMAC LIMITED
- CRO company number
- #145241 (Dissolved)·Vendors.ie company record
- Registered address
- O'CONNOR PYNE & CO. LTD., JOYCE HOUSE, BARRACK SQUARE, BALLINCOLLIG, CORK, P31 HW35, Ireland, P31 HW35
- Incorporation date
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 12 April 2021
Request a Written Quote from Lemac Ltd + 4 Peer Contract Winners
Pin Lemac Ltd as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Cork County Bridge Repair and Replace Works 2021 - Multi Party Frameworks
Cork County Council · 12 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 44212100CPV 44212120Cork County Council Bridge Repair Contracts 2019
Cork County Council · 18 December 2018
Not disclosedCPV 44212100CPV 45221000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Lemac Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cork County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Main Works SAQ for N67/N85 inner Relief Road Ennistymon (Blakes Corner)
4 shared CPV code(s): 44212100, 45221100, 45221110; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 44212100CPV 45221100CPV 4522111070.3/ 100 - Newbridge Southern Ring Road and Bridge for Kildare County Council
2 shared CPV code(s): 45221110, 45221111; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45221110CPV 4522111161.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Lemac Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of Lemac Ltd.