Leaf Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€259k
Sectors
1
Award range
9 July 2014 – 10 September 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Leaf Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Leaf Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 10 September 2023
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for admission to a multi-supplier framework agreement for the supply of temporary-contract ICT personnel
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI) · 10 September 2023
€259kCPV 72000000Maintenance of Newtwork and offsite backup
National Concert Hall · 5 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 72700000CPV 72710000Framework
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI) · 4 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 72590000CPV 72600000Framework Agreement for temporary-contract ICT resources
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI) · 9 July 2014
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 7200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Leaf Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)3 awards€259k
- National Concert Hall1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Security Operations Centre (SOC), Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) and Managed Incident Response (IR) Service
3 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72610000, 72611000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72000000CPV 72610000CPV 7261100072.5/ 100 - ICT services for the Operation and Maintenance of the Waters of LIFE Web Portal and Smart Phone Application
2 shared CPV code(s): 72610000, 72611000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72610000CPV 7261100065.8/ 100 - ICT Service Management Tool
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7200000063.2/ 100 - Website and App Accessibility Audit Solution
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7200000063.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the supply of Address Validation and Related Services to the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7200000063.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Leaf Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile