John Sisk and Son Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
21 July 2026 – 21 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch John Sisk and Son Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John Sisk and Son Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 21 July 2026
Awards captured (1)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Adare to Attyflin Construction Contract
Limerick City and County Council · 21 July 2026
Not disclosedNot disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233124
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John Sisk and Son Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Dublin City Council Contract for Works Contractor for Public Realm and Building Works at Library Square Ringsend
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233125; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233120CPV 4523312559.2/ 100 - DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233125; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233120CPV 4523312558.7/ 100 - New Pedestrian Footpath Works and Ancillaries, at the Irish National War Memorial Gardens, Islandbridge, Dublin 8
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233120; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523312057.5/ 100 - External Paving Works at Novelplast, Baile Ghib, Co. Na Mí, C15 Pf64 for Údarás na Gaeltachta
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233120; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523312056.1/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John Sisk and Son Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile