John Ronan and Co Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€819k
Sectors
1
Award range
4 September 2014 to 31 August 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
John Ronan and Co Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €819k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 45214210, CPV 4540000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John Ronan and Co Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 31 August 2019
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Burnfort NS- Proposed Classroom, meeting room and alterations to existing school.
Burnfort National School · 4 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45214210CPV 45000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John Ronan and Co Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Burnfort National School1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Doctor Mc Garry Housing Milltown Phase 2
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - ITT to Contractors for Up-grade of Carnanes Group Water Scheme at Leadmore-Carnanes, Kilrush, Co. Clare for Carnanes Group Water Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching John Ronan and Co Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John Ronan and Co Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.