Skip to main content

John McLaughlin Architects

CRO legal name: JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

9

Total disclosed value

€8.3M

Sectors

2

Award range

10 August 2019 to 14 April 2026

View full awards dataset for John McLaughlin Architects

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch John McLaughlin Architects

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED
CRO company number
532128
Registered address
5 ADELAIDE STREET, DUN LAOGHAIRE, DUBLIN, A96XA33, Ireland, A96XA33
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
14 April 2026

Awards captured (9)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Concept Design and Implementation Strategy for the Regeneration of the Blackpool Village Core

    Cork City Council · 14 April 2026

    Not disclosedCPV 71410000CPV 79000000
  • Preparation of a Design Guide for small scale urban infill residential / mixed use type developments including small scale cluster type housing

    Cork County Council · 16 May 2025

    €70kCPV 71200000
  • FCC/120/19 Multiparty framework for Architect led Integrated Conservation Design Team Services with initial projects

    Fingal County Council · 11 February 2025

    €2.4MCPV 71200000CPV 71220000
  • Monaghan County Council wish to tender for the Research, Analysis, Consultations and subsequent preparation of a Heritage Led Regeneration Plan for town centre lands at Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

    Monaghan County Council · 28 May 2024

    €80kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Dublin City Council Multi Party Framework Agreement for Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Services for Adaptive Reuse Projects Involving the Creation of Social and Affordable Residential Developments

    Dublin City Council · 9 February 2024

    €5.6MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000
  • Urban Design and Planning Consultancy Services to Prepare Sligo Harbour Masterplan

    Sligo County Council · 22 June 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71310000
  • Multi-Disciplinary Consultancy Services (Technical) (Urban Architect Consultant led) Laneway Network to West of City Centre

    Kilkenny County Council · 24 June 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71240000
  • 2021 (Year 1) Panel of Architectural Consultants

    Dublin City Council · 27 August 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Construction Consultancy Services for Visitors Centre and Basement Lusitania Museum on behalf of Lusitania Museum/ Old Head Signal Tower Heritage CLG

    Lusitania Museum/Old Head Signal Tower Heritage CLG · 10 August 2019

    €220kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John McLaughlin Architects in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71200000CPV 71000000CPV 71220000CPV 71312000CPV 71324000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching John McLaughlin Architects's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John McLaughlin Architects.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch