John Collier
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
8 June 2020 – 25 June 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch John Collier
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John Collier
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 25 June 2024
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for the provision of mentoring and related services for the Local Enterprise Office in Monaghan County Council.
Monaghan County Council · 25 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 79411000MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 8 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John Collier in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Monaghan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80340000, 80400000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80340000CPV 8040000069.2/ 100 - Research Services for Updating QQI’s Standards-based Assessment Infrastructure for FET and HE in Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8000000059.2/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8040000058.5/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8040000058.5/ 100 - Artic
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000, 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80400000CPV 8050000055.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John Collier.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile