Jailbird
CRO legal name: JAILBIRD LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
29 November 2023 – 29 November 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Jailbird
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- JAILBIRD LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 664310
- Registered address
- 111 COOLEY ROAD, DUBLIN 12, DRIMNAGH, DUBLIN, D12T635, IRELAND, D12T635
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 November 2023
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of PR, Marketing, and Social Media Services - Fleadh Cheoil Na hÉireann, Wexford, 2024
Wexford County Council · 29 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 79000000CPV 79340000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Jailbird in our captured dataset.
- Wexford County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- THE PROVISION OF MEDIA STRATEGY, PLANNING AND BUYING SERVICES
3 shared CPV code(s): 79341000, 79341200, 79341400; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79341000CPV 79341200CPV 7934140072.5/ 100 - Personnel Placement Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7900000060.5/ 100 - The Provision of Organisational Review and Design Diagnostics Expertise
1 shared CPV code(s): 79000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7900000060.5/ 100 - Provision of agency, temporary and permanent staff services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7900000057.5/ 100 - Provision of agency, temporary and permanent staff services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7900000057.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Jailbird.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Butler Cammoranesi architects Ltd.1 shared segment
- Cooney Architects Ltd1 shared segment
- Hydromaster Ltd.1 shared segment
- McCloy Consulting Ltd1 shared segment
- Stantec1 shared segment
- Stiles Events Limited1 shared segment
- The Model County Enterprise Group1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile