Skip to main content

Internet College Of Ireland

CRO legal name: INTERNET COLLEGE OF IRELAND LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

29 July 2021 to 29 July 2021

View full awards dataset for Internet College Of Ireland

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 488877PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Internet College Of Ireland

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#488877)
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 85141220, CPV 8514122 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Bord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
INTERNET COLLEGE OF IRELAND LIMITED
CRO company number
488877
Registered address
2/3 PROSPECT HOUSE, PROSPECT ROAD, Dublin 9, D09 K5V2, Ireland, D09 K5V2
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Healthcare
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
29 July 2021

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Internet College Of Ireland in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 85141220CPV 8514122

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Internet College Of Ireland's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Internet College Of Ireland.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch