Skip to main content

ILC

CRO legal name: ILCHOMHLACHT LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

11 July 2017 to 5 August 2022

View full awards dataset for ILC

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 796612PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

ILC

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#796612)
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 71240000, CPV 7124100, CPV 71241000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Wexford County Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
ILCHOMHLACHT LIMITED
CRO company number
796612
Registered address
Unit 2, 2 Bridge Street, Athlone, WESTMEATH, N37 F1W4, Ireland, N37 F1W4
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Professional Services
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
5 August 2022

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Wexford to Pembrokeshire Pilgrim Way Project

    Wexford County Council · 5 August 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71240000CPV 7124100
  • The completion of a feasibility study into the development rerquirements and ecconomic potential of a South East Coastal Blueway in the coastal region.

    Wexford County Council · 11 July 2017

    Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 79314000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to ILC in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71240000CPV 7124100CPV 71241000CPV 79314000CPV 79413000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching ILC's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of ILC.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch