HSBC Bank plc Ireland
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
2 November 2019 – 2 November 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch HSBC Bank plc Ireland
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HSBC Bank plc Ireland
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 2 November 2019
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Financial Professional & Advisory Services Framework for ESB Group
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 2 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79200000CPV 79210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to HSBC Bank plc Ireland in our captured dataset.
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Accounting and auditing services – Financial and Accounting Support
1 shared CPV code(s): 79210000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7921000060.5/ 100 - The Provision of Organisational Review and Design Diagnostics Expertise
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Legal Services in respect of TG4 Digital News
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - RFT for the provision of Interpretation Services (all Languages except Irish) for the Department of Social Protection
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Open Competition for the provision of South East Asia Representative Office for International Office Maynooth University 534
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of HSBC Bank plc Ireland.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile