Skip to main content

handa mechanical services

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

3

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

3

Award range

10 February 2017 to 31 August 2021

View full awards dataset for handa mechanical services

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

handa mechanical services

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45310000, CPV 5071100, CPV 45311100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: South Dublin County Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
handa mechanical services
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
31 August 2021

Awards captured (3)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Single Operator Framework for Electrical Maintenance, Installations and Emergency Response Maintenance Works (2 LOTS)

    Fingal County Council · 31 August 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 5071100
  • Single Party Framework Agreement for Electrical Response Maintenance and Emergency Response Maintenance Works, including Electrical Upgrade to Vacant Dwellings, to SDCC dwellings

    South Dublin County Council · 15 June 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311100
  • Electrical Response and Emergency Maintenance, including Electrical Upgrade to Vacant Dwellings

    South Dublin County Council · 10 February 2017

    Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311200

Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to handa mechanical services in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45310000CPV 5071100CPV 45311100CPV 45311200CPV 71314100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching handa mechanical services's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of handa mechanical services.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch