Skip to main content

Griffith College

CRO legal name: GRIFFITH COLLEGE MARKETING UNLIMITED COMPANY

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

24 March 2023 to 24 March 2023

View full awards dataset for Griffith College

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 214462PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Griffith College

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#214462)
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 80000000, CPV 80300000, CPV 80400000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Next Level Skillnet

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
GRIFFITH COLLEGE MARKETING UNLIMITED COMPANY
CRO company number
214462
Registered address
GRIFFITH COLLEGE DUBLIN, SOUTH CIRCULAR ROAD, DUBLIN 8, DUBLIN, D08V04N, D08V04N
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Education
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
24 March 2023

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023 to 2027 Main TNP

    Next Level Skillnet · 24 March 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Griffith College in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80000000CPV 80300000CPV 80400000CPV 80420000CPV 80430000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Griffith College's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Griffith College.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch