Glanaco
CRO legal name: GLANACO LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€3.1M
Sectors
1
Award range
30 November 2022 – 3 November 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Glanaco
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GLANACO LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 432110
- Registered address
- IDA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, KILMALLOCK ROAD, CHARLEVILLE CO. CORK., CHARLEVILLE, CORK, P56 T275, IRELAND, P56 T275
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Transport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 3 November 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Limerick City and County Council - Supply of TWO Compact Road Sweepers In 2 Lots
Limerick City and County Council · 3 November 2025
€200kCPV 34144430CPV 34144431SPFWA for the supply on lease hire with maintenance of Pedestrian Sweepers and Compact Sweepers
Dublin City Council · 11 December 2022
€2.9MCPV 34100000CPV 3414443Sub-Compact Diesel Motorised Road Sweepers, GVM 3,500kg
Clare County Council · 30 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 34144431CPV 3492110
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Glanaco in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€2.9M
- Limerick City and County Council1 award€200k
- Clare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Heavy Duty 6x4 Tractor Units
1 shared CPV code(s): 34100000; transport sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3410000056.5/ 100 - 55.5/ 100
- Single Supplier Framework for Supply of Double-Deck Battery-Electric (two-axle) Buses
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Purchase of Buses and Coaches Expressway
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Supply and Delivery of 2 new Water Tankers Fire Appliance to Tipperary County Council
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Glanaco.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- PRIMO Coachworks Ltd1 shared segment
- Romaquip Ltd1 shared segment
- Unilokomotive Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile