George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
10
Total disclosed value
€30k
Sectors
2
Award range
12 April 2019 to 4 January 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 4 January 2024
Awards captured (10)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Installation of a Privacy Fence in the Raphoe Playground St. Eunans Terrace Raphoe
Donegal County Council · 4 January 2024
€30kCPV 44231000CPV 45000000Principal Contractor - Enabling Works for Sea Survival Training Facility at the Bord Iascaigh Mhara National Fisheries College, Greencastle, Co. Donegal
Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) · 2 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Supply and fit of fourteen (14) windows at the National Fisheries College in Greencastle, Co. Donegal
Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) · 18 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 44221000CPV 44221100Moyne College- Replacement of floor coverings
Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB · 5 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 452100002961 – Holy Spirit BNS SEN Internal Works 2022, Dublin 11
Holy Spirit Boys National School · 10 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Ceiling Replacement SWS 2022
Virgin Mary Girls National School · 4 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Ceiling Replacement EWS at Virgin Mary Girls National School
Virgin Mary Girls National School · 8 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Asbestos & Flooring Remedial Works EWS 2021
Virgin Mary Boys National School · 17 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Asbestos Removal & Flooring Replacement EWS 2021
Virgin Mary Girls National School · 16 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Replacement of floor coverings at Moyne College, Ballina, County Mayo.
Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB · 12 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Virgin Mary Girls National School3 awardsNot disclosed
- Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )2 awardsNot disclosed
- Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB2 awardsNot disclosed
- Donegal County Council1 award€30k
- Holy Spirit Boys National School1 awardNot disclosed
- Virgin Mary Boys National School1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Upgrade of Finner Camp Dining Hall to include Water Services Upgrade at Finner Camp, Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000056.5/ 100 - C1230 Invitation to Tender for a Mechanical and Electrical Contractor (inclusive of PSCS) - Gas Upgrade Works at Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed, Castlemeadows, Thurles, Co. Tipperary, E45 W678
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
CPV 4500000054.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of George Gill and Sons Construction Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.