G.H. Pittman Ltd
CRO legal name: G.H. PITTMAN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
11 November 2021 to 11 November 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
G.H. Pittman Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#393796) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 35113000, CPV 3511330 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Meath County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply, delivery of 12no. [Twelve] Modular Flat-Top Speed Ramps, to Meath County Council, as well as the establishment of a ‘Single Party Framework’ for 4 [four] years
Meath County Council · 11 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 35113000CPV 3511330
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to G.H. Pittman Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- T.083.2026 Request for Tenders to establish a Single-Supplier Framework for the provision of Temporary CCTV and related Services for Special Events as a Managed Service, for An Garda Síochána
CPV division overlap; defence sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Contracted Services for Specialised Instructors to the Ordnance School
defence sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching G.H. Pittman Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of G.H. Pittman Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.