Falconhurst Limited
CRO legal name: FALCONHURST LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€6.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
21 October 2016 to 19 October 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Falconhurst Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- FALCONHURST LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 516357
- Registered address
- MOORE, Pamdohlen House,, Dooradoyle, LIMERICK, V94 XE61, Ireland, V94 XE61
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 19 October 2023
Awards captured (11)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tipperary County Council Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works 2024
Tipperary County Council · 19 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233121Multi-party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works in 2023 for Tipperary County Council
Tipperary County Council · 13 January 2023
€2.1MCPV 45221111CPV 45230000N62 Kilnoe (M8) to Thurles Road South Pavement Improvement Scheme
Tipperary County Council · 11 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 4523312Tipperary County Council Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Pavement and Associated Works 2021
Tipperary County Council · 11 December 2020
€882kCPV 45233222CPV 45233223N62 Templemore (Thurles Road) Pavement Improvement Scheme – Works Contract
Tipperary County Council · 10 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45233120Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
Kildare County Council · 19 December 2018
€3.0MCPV 45233200CPV 45233220Cork County Council - Framework Agreement for Road Restoration, Road Resurfacing and Ancillary Works 2019
Cork County Council · 15 December 2018
€714kCPV 45233120CPV 45233121N62 Lismakin Pavement Improvement Scheme
Tipperary County Council · 11 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Schedule of Rates for Road works (2018)
Tipperary County Council · 16 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 44113600CPV 44100000Supply/Supply and Delivery of washed High PSV Chippings for Surface Dressing 2017 for County Waterford.
Waterford City and County Council · 7 April 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44000000CPV 44100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Falconhurst Limited in our captured dataset.
- Tipperary County Council8 awards€3.0M
- Kildare County Council1 award€3.0M
- Cork County Council1 award€714k
- Waterford City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Baltinglass Town Centre Refurbishment Project Phase 1A
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233121; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233120CPV 4523312163.9/ 100 - DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233140; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45233120CPV 4523314063.7/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Falconhurst Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Falconhurst Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.