Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€63k
Sectors
2
Award range
6 May 2016 to 27 June 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €63k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71314300, CPV 7135620, CPV 80000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 27 June 2019
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Delivery of Climate Change Awareness Workshops
South West Mayo Development Company Limited · 27 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Sustainable Energy Communities Programme Technical Advice & Mentoring Services to SECs
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 6 May 2016
€63kCPV 71314300CPV 7135620
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland1 award€63k
- South West Mayo Development Company Limited1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of an Environmental Education Course
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000060.8/ 100 - Provision of the services of a Facilitator for Housing First Community of Practice online events
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000057.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Energy Co-operatives Ireland Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.