Skip to main content

Element Software Ltd.

CRO legal name: ELEMENT SOFTWARE LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

2 June 2016 – 2 June 2016

This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.

View full awards dataset for Element Software Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Element Software Ltd.

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
ELEMENT SOFTWARE LIMITED
CRO company number
492703
Registered address
O'BOYLE & ASSOCIATES, 3 COMMERCE HOUSE, FLOOD STREET GALWAY, CO. GALWAY, GALWAY, H91TY05, IRELAND, H91TY05
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
IT ServicesOther
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
2 June 2016

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Element Software Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 48000000CPV 48200000CPV 48500000CPV 92000000CPV 7200000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Element Software Ltd..

Related on Tenderwatch