Skip to main content

Egremont Group

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€43k

Sectors

2

Award range

19 September 2014 to 3 November 2019

View full awards dataset for Egremont Group

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Egremont Group

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · €43k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 79410000, CPV 79411000, CPV 66171000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Shannon Airport Authority DAC

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
Egremont Group
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€25k–€100k
Last captured award
3 November 2019

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Framework for Advisory and Support Services for Organisation Development, Economic & Regulation, and Business Strategy for ESB Group

    Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 3 November 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Shannon Group’s requirement for Corporate Finance & Strategic Advisory services is being tendered by Shannon Group for its entire business

    Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 19 September 2014

    €43kCPV 66171000CPV 79410000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Egremont Group in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79410000CPV 79411000CPV 66171000CPV 79411100CPV 79418000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Egremont Group's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Egremont Group.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch