Eco Pro Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
27 March 2025 – 27 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Eco Pro Group
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Eco Pro Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 27 March 2025
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Teagasc Clonmel Advisory Office - Building Renovation and Associated Siteworks
Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority · 27 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45453000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Eco Pro Group in our captured dataset.
- Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453000, 45453100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45453000CPV 4545310076.5/ 100 - Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453000, 45453100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45453000CPV 4545310076.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000065.8/ 100 - Term Maintenance and Refurbishment Contract ( Building)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000065.8/ 100 - Carrick on Shannon Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000065.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Eco Pro Group.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile