Skip to main content

E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd

E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd has won 1 Irish public contract on record. No award value was published. Main buyer: University College Dublin ( UCD ). Latest award: 12 October 2022, from University College Dublin ( UCD ).

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Watch

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

3

Award range

12 October 2022 to 12 October 2022

View full awards dataset for E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45351000, CPV 50710000, CPV 71334000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: University College Dublin ( UCD )

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

At a glance

Legal name
E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Incorporation date
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
12 October 2022
Free Three-Quote Matcher & Audit PDF15,782 Proven Public Contract Winners

Request a Written Quote from E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd + 4 Peer Contract Winners

Pin E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 4 November 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45351000CPV 50710000CPV 71334000CPV 71333000CPV 45214000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of E. J. Mahon Electrical Ltd.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch