Drumville Construction
CRO legal name: DRUMVILLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
2 October 2014 to 3 November 2016
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Drumville Construction
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#305935) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45261900, CPV 50531100, CPV 50531200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Monaghan County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DRUMVILLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 305935
- Registered address
- DRUMACONVERN, CULLOVILLE POST OFFICE, CASTLEBLAYNEY CO. MONAGHAN, CASTLEBLAYNEY, MONAGHAN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 3 November 2016
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Monaghan County Council Framework for Housing Maintenance, Minor Construction & Refurbishment Contract 2017 & 2018 (electronic submission required)
Monaghan County Council · 3 November 2016
Not disclosedCPV 44221000CPV 45000000Monaghan County Council Framework for Housing Maintenance, Minor Construction & Refurbishment Contract 2014 (electronic submission required)
Monaghan County Council · 2 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45261900CPV 50531100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Drumville Construction in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Mechanical and Carpentry Services Contract
1 shared CPV code(s): 50720000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5072000055.8/ 100 - Term Maintenance Contract for Mechanical Services to Westmeath County Council Houses
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Drumville Construction's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Drumville Construction.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.