Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
14
Total disclosed value
€9.5M
Sectors
1
Award range
15 October 2014 to 27 October 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 27 October 2022
Awards captured (14)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (14)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Scoil naomh Eltin, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Scoil Naomh Eltin · 27 October 2022
€1.4MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Knockainey, National School, Knockainey, Hospital, Co. Limerick
Knockainey National School · 27 October 2022
€1.8MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Architectural Services for the Provision of Additional Accommodation at Shanganamore National School, Barrowhouse, Athy, Co. Laois, Roll NO RN 00892Q
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 10 September 2022
€2.0MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Gaelscoil na Dúglaise, Willow Park, Douglas, Cork City
Gaelscoil na Duglaise · 14 May 2022
€2.0MCPV 71200000CPV 71220000Project 289 - St. Ailbe's - Additional Permanent Accommodation - Architectural Services
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 11 September 2021
€225kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architectural Services for Raheen Wood CNS
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 30 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 712200002021 (Year 1) Panel of Architectural Consultants
Dublin City Council · 27 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Framework for Architect Led Integrated Design Teams for Small to Medium sized projects, mainly Housing Renovation, Extensions and Refurbishment Works
SOS Kilkenny clg · 27 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architectural Consultancy Services - Single Storey Extension at Beech Hill, Montenotte, Cork T23 P529
St. Paul's School (Montenotte) · 18 January 2020
€2.1MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Tipperary County Council - Framework for Architect Led Integrated Design Team for Minor housing Works
Tipperary County Council · 11 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Integrated Design Team Services (Architect led) - Green Road
Waterford City and County Council · 8 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 7120000Design Team for Additional Accommodation at St Paul’s National School, Waterford.
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 13 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71220000
Show all 14 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mainstream Classroom & ASD Unit
Scoil Mhuire (Abbeyleix) · 21 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Additional accommodation /extension to John the Baptist Community School
John the Baptist Community School · 15 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 71221000CPV 7122100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- St. Paul's School (Montenotte)1 award€2.1M
- Gaelscoil na Duglaise1 award€2.0M
- Knockainey National School1 award€1.8M
- Scoil Naomh Eltin1 award€1.4M
- Tipperary Education and Training Board1 award€225k
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- John the Baptist Community School1 awardNot disclosed
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Scoil Mhuire (Abbeyleix)1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council: Professional Services market guide
- Waterford City and County Council: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TR5681 – Architectural and PSDP Professional Services
5 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71210000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7121000070/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for Fire Safety Remediation Works for Dublin City Council
4 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7122000068.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Dermot F Geoghegan Architects Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.