DandN Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
14 May 2014 to 27 May 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
DandN Group
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 4500000, CPV 45315100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Scoil Nais Mhuire Naofa (Kiltale NS) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DandN Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 27 May 2022
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Electrical Upgrade Works to Kiltale NS
Scoil Nais Mhuire Naofa (Kiltale NS) · 27 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45315100CPV 45317300Electrical Term Maintenance Contract
Westmeath County Council · 14 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to DandN Group in our captured dataset.
- Scoil Nais Mhuire Naofa (Kiltale NS)1 awardNot disclosed
- Westmeath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Electrical Infrastructure Upgrade Works and Establishing a Framework Agreement at St James's Hospital
4 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45315100, 45317300; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45315100CPV 4531730055.8/ 100 - Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025/2026 – Heat Pump Programme – Works Contractors Notice
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 51100000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 5110000053.1/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching DandN Group's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of DandN Group.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.