da architects ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
29 June 2017 – 29 June 2017
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch da architects ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- da architects ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 June 2017
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Modern Office Facility
Monaghan County Enterprise Fund CLG (T/A Enterprising Monaghan) · 29 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 71221000CPV 7124000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to da architects ltd in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Enterprise Fund CLG (T/A Enterprising Monaghan)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Development of a New NPWS Visitor Park Centre for The Burren National Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 71221000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7122100059.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Project Management Services for the proposed Office Fit-out for the National Treatment Purchase Fund.
1 shared CPV code(s): 71221000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7122100058.2/ 100 - Consultancy Appointment for Design and Management of the Refurbishment and Upgrade Works to 10 No. Existing Homes and Communal Facility at McCauley Court, Athy, Co. Kildare.
1 shared CPV code(s): 71221000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7122100056.9/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for provision of Engineering Consultancy and PSDP Services for Building Services Projects (2026-2030)
1 shared CPV code(s): 71221000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7122100055.8/ 100 - Engineering and Environmental Consultancy Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of da architects ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile