CMD
CRO legal name: CMD ACCOUNTING SERVICES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
4 November 2021 to 4 November 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch CMD
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- CMD ACCOUNTING SERVICES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 637505
- Registered address
- SLANEMORE, C/o Donal Stenson, MULLINGAR, WESTMEATH, N91 CYK0, Ireland, N91 CYK0
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 November 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Demolishing and construct housing at Cornamucklaglass, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 4 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45211100CPV 45211000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to CMD in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT – Residential Development Projects (40–100 Homes) – Cork City and County
2 shared CPV code(s): 45211000, 45211340; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45211000CPV 4521134063.9/ 100 - Residential Units at Tierney Street
1 shared CPV code(s): 45211100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4521110060.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching CMD's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of CMD.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.