Cavan Adventure Centre
CRO legal name: CAVAN ADVENTURE CENTRE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
19 November 2024 – 19 November 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Cavan Adventure Centre
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2400284 Tender for the delivery of Biodiversity and Climate Change action through Education for the PEACEPLUS programme on behalf of Cavan County Council . REISSUE
Cavan County Council · 19 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 80540000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cavan Adventure Centre in our captured dataset.
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Tidy Towns Capacity Building Training Programme
1 shared CPV code(s): 80540000; adjacent value band
CPV 8054000067.5/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for Origin Green Academy Training Courses
1 shared CPV code(s): 80540000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8054000062.5/ 100 - 2024/37 - Readvertisement Year 3 of Panel for suitable Service Providers for the provision of Environmental and Energy Management Training Courses and Demonstration in 2 Lots
1 shared CPV code(s): 80540000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8054000059.2/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
CPV division overlap; education sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Higher Diploma Programme in Intellectual Disability Nursing for Registered Nurses
CPV division overlap; education sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cavan Adventure Centre.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Eco Peace Projects1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile