Cation Consulting
CRO legal name: CATION CONSULTING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
26 February 2021 – 26 February 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Cation Consulting
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CATION CONSULTING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 609798
- Registered address
- 13 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, D02P950, Ireland, D02P950
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 26 February 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Design & Development of the NCBI Smart Hub
The National Council for the Blind of Ireland · 26 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72212314
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cation Consulting in our captured dataset.
- The National Council for the Blind of Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- ICT Service Management Tool
2 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72212517; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72000000CPV 7221251765.8/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pharmacovigilance Safety Database and Case Management System
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support – Development, Implementation, Maintenance and Operation of financial IT Systems
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - 2025/027 Establishment of a Single Party Framework for the Provision of a Microsoft Azure services partner to Enterprise Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cation Consulting.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile